IPL : 5 Highest Run Scorer in all Seasons | IPL 2018

The fascinating fair of cricket fraternity is about to make its mark within a couple of days just some hours to go, and we will be welcoming the blockbuster of all tournament. Yes, we are talking about Indian Premier League IPL is one of the biggest competition around the globe it is an incredible package of entertainment and implausible interest. The popularity of IPL even covers the ravishing TRP of the trending soap operas. In upcoming season eight teams will be personifying the perfect definition of Cricket. The boss of the ultimate clash is coming back to hold its throne. We are glad to greet IPL on 7th April with wide open hearts. IPL is again going to create an endearing environment of runs, players, cheerleaders, emotions, support, and love for the cricket. Adding a bit more on to this pleasurable moment feeling. Let’s talk about the Best Run Scorer in IPL Ever-

  1. Suresh RainaIPL

Suresh Raina is the left-handed batsman originally belonging to the India Cricket Team. He is just another name for fear while it comes about the high score boards. He is having an outstanding record of hitting 4540 runs in 161 matches. He shines with his bat from the side of Chennai Super Kings. He had made this memorable record and one of the prominent players in order of receiving the maximum man of the matches. He has achieved the first position in the list of Best Run Scorer in IPL Ever.

  1. Virat KohliIPL 2018

The man who redefines the range of rage in the cricket is one and only-Virat Kohli. He has been signified the immense level of batting exactly alike his name. He is also the deserving captain of team India. Kohli always establishes the glory of team Royal Challengers Bangalore. He is having a praiseworthy record of making 4418 runs while playing the number of 149 matches. He follows the approach of techniques. He marvelously plays it off in the middle stream. He has secured the second position in the index of Best Run Scorer in IPL Ever. He is ready to spread the magic through his bat again. In the season 8th of IPL. Virat we are waiting for you.

  1. Rohit SharmaIPL

Rohit Sharma is the Vice-captain of Indian cricket team. He is a strong right-handed batsman. Rohit has been registered incompatible record in IPL as he managed to chase 4207 runs following the 159 matches. He is one of the most captivating batsmen of IPL series. He reflects the remarkable capabilities of Mumbai Indians. He had played before from the part of Deccan Chargers. Rohit has been contributed a lot to the superb standards of success of MI as they have been received the trophy twice. He will be handling the captainship of MI in the IPL 2018 same as the previous season. Doesn’t matters how the situation is, he raises the bar of the score up always. We have him in the third position in the list of Best Run Scorer in IPL Ever. Rohit Sharma is among the prominent batsman of IPL. He has been proved his worth up to the extent that even his name is enough.

READ: Mumbai Indians vs. Chennai Super Kings – IPL Match Prediction 2018

  1. Gautam GambhirIPL

Moving forward, we have the name of a superior left-handed batsman of team India-Gautam Gambhir. This Arjun Award winner batsman is also the ex-captain of team Kolkata Knight Riders. Resembling the real meaning of running between the wickets with a blend of sixes. He is owing to the record of 4132 runs with the count of 148 matches. Gambhir performs on a brilliant piece that his batting skills composes a massive threat to the eyes. He integrates the true essence of cricket in IPL.

  1. David WarnerIPL

David Warner is the left-handed opening batsmen belonging to the Australia cricket team. His full name is David Andrew Warner. He is powerfully maintaining the pride of Sunrisers Hyderabad with his brilliant batting skills. He has unearthed the unbeatable record of reckoning 4014 runs in approximately 114 matches. Warner bangs it on the battlefield of Indian Premier League. We are anxious to witness his strapping performance again on the pitch of IPL. As he has achieved the fifth position in the countdown.

Hope you enjoyed reading it in order of boosting up your excitement for IPL. Above mentioned are the names of Best Run Scorer in IPL Ever. This wait for Indian Premier League is about to end today.

  • Article By :
    Khaidem Rajit Singha professionally working as Online Digital Marketing since 2010 and also he loves to do blogging about Technology, Travel, Fashion etc. at leisure time. Find him on Instagram @ khaidem

Random Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *