Delhi Daredevils in 2018, lets play the game | IPL 2018

Delhi DaredevilsThe franchise is making news since the beginning of the IPL idea revives around the country. The heart of the country named Delhi. The team is playing like an underdog as the tournament keep on the heat. The home ground and the tough competition this team gives always catches the headlines.IPL is a game of flexibilities and swift decision making. Here the new version of Delhi Daredevil has given their best to give right competition to the opponent. The brand value of this team is quite high in their birthday season. They have roped in Akshay Khiladi Kumar as ambassador. The Delhi ke Munday has played some memorable game in the tournaments too. The singer who has the essence of the soil, Kailash Kher has sung the anthem of their team happily.This celebrated point has brought the team in front of media many times. But we are lagging behind as the game needs to improve further. This season they are coming back like roaring winner, who will put their best foot forward.

Captain of the team

As the days are approaching, we are thinking of the leader. There is some useful name that has come up as captain. There are still some dilemmas to name the final. We are waiting for the special name.

Coach of the team

Ricky Ponting is the name whom can shake the confidence of the opponents. This player is himself and pioneer batsman, who has lodged several wins on behalf of his national team, Australia.Now we are waiting for the leader to inspire and mentoring civilians in this season for the triumph.We are planning to watch some best games during the season.

READ: Will they retain their title: Sunrisers Hyderabad? | IPL 2018


There is a great opportunity for civilians to play their game as the team comprises local player’s side by side international players. The mixture of the team might give some tough competition to the opponent.Delhi Daredevils 2018 Squad comprises -Shreyas Iyer,      Chris Morris, Rishabh PantGlenn Maxwell, Gautam Gambhir, Kagiso Rabada Jason Roy, , Colin Munro, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw     Rahul Tewatia  Trent Boult Vijay Shankar, Daniel Christian Sandeep Lamichhane Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, , Daniel Christian Jayant Yadav, Mohammed Shami Gurkeerat Singh, Manjot Kalra ,Ankit Sharma , Shahbaz Nadeem ,Abhishek Sharma, Naman Ojha and Sayan Ghosh.The squad is quite strong.Though we don’t know how and what will be the highlights of the game.

The batting line-up is strong enough this season too. Gautam Gambhir, Jason Roy, and Colin Munro will be something with scoring to watch out for. These three have the ability to score big. Once the put their best and be on the track for a long time, the opposition has to think tricks to fall their stump.Their bowling attack is quite strong too.We will watch out for Kagiso Rabada as a pace bowler.Others like Mohammed Shami, Chris Morris, and Trent Boult are experienced players who know how to take a wicket in this T 20 Format.

The IPL lovers are counting days as they are waiting for the DELHI DAREDEVILS to reach the playoff and show some aggressive games. They are a decent team to look at if they play their games with consistency, this time the trophy will go to Delhi.

  • Article By :
    Khaidem Rajit Singha professionally working as Online Digital Marketing since 2010 and also he loves to do blogging about Technology, Travel, Fashion etc. at leisure time. Find him on Instagram @ khaidem

Random Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *